Our Team

Walden Cross Country wouldn’t exist without its large team of dedicated volunteers and staff. Get to know the folks behind the scenes and find out how you can contribute!

EXECUTIVE  |  STAFF & PERSONNEL  |  GROOMERS  |  JOB DESCRIPTIONS
JOB POSTINGS


EXECUTIVE, 2017-18

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentMary Waddellpresident@waldenxc.ca
Vice PresidentScott Hopkins
TreasurerPat Montpetit
SecretaryLiisa Huffman
School Program, Health & SafetyDave Hamilton
Building MaintenanceDave Hanson
PoliciesRusty Hopperrusty@waldenxc.ca
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi
Racing Program RepDave Parks
Finance, PersonnelHarry Sheppard
Member at LargeKaren Renout
Member at LargeVACANT
GrantsVACANT
VolunteersVACANT



STAFF & PERSONNEL

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Chalet OperationsSue Cushnieinfo@waldenxc.ca
Membership (Zone4)Karen Broughtonmembership@waldenxc.ca
Media & CommunicationsJessica McShanemedia@waldenxc.ca
Head CoachMarlee Clementcoach@waldenxc.ca
Program CoordinatorMarlee Clementprogram@waldenxc.ca
Ski School InstructorDiana Demery-Hepinstall---
Assistant CoachTim Tindall---
Assistant CoachVictor Hopper---
Youth Programs CoordinatorNOW HIRINGjackrabbits@waldenxc.ca
TrailsNOW HIRING---
Equipment NOW HIRING---



GROOMERS

New for 2018! WCCFC will be hiring a limited number of paid grooming staff. Please stay tuned to our Job Postings page. More information coming soon.

POSITIONNAME
Head GroomerJody Waddell
GroomerPhil Mulligan
GroomerPhil Smyth
GroomerMarty Neva
GroomerJulian Montpetit
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi



JOB DESCRIPTIONS

More info coming soon. Visit our Job Postings page for current vacancies.