Our Team

Walden Cross Country wouldn’t exist without its large team of dedicated volunteers and staff. Get to know the folks behind the scenes and find out how you can contribute!

EXECUTIVE  |  STAFF & PERSONNEL  |  GROOMERS  |  JOB DESCRIPTIONS
JOB POSTINGS


EXECUTIVE, 2017-18

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
President/XCSO RepMary Waddellpresident@waldenxc.ca
Vice PresidentScott Hopkinsscott.hopkins1970@gmail.com
TreasurerPat Montpetitpatmontp@vianet.ca
Records,ArchivesLiisa Huffmanlhuffman0404@gmail.com
School Program, Health & SafetyDave Hamiltonhammer1066@hotmail.com
Building MaintenanceDave Hansondedjrhanson@gmail.com
PoliciesRusty Hopperrusty@waldenxc.ca
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousimtjousi@gmail.com
Racing Program Rep/Health & SafetyDave Parksparksdw5@gmail.com
Finance, PersonnelHarry Sheppardhomehs@vianet.ca
Sponsorship/Grants/
BLL
Karen Renoutmarco.renout@eastlink.ca
Trails/NOD RepDave Richardsoncoreshack@hotmail.com
Biathlon RepJeff Moorejeffrey_k_moore@hotmail.com



STAFF & PERSONNEL

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Chalet Operations/Bldg Maint. Personnel/VolunteersSue Cushnieinfo@waldenxc.ca
Membership (Zone4)Karen Broughtonmembership@waldenxc.ca
Media & CommunicationsSarah Pilbackamedia@waldenxc.ca/spilbacka@gmail.com
Head CoachMarlee Clementcoach@waldenxc.ca
Program CoordinatorMarlee Clementprogram@waldenxc.ca
Ski School InstructorDiana Demery-Hepinstall---
Assistant CoachTim Tindall---
Assistant CoachVictor Hopper---
Youth Programs CoordinatorJayde Hurleyjackrabbits@waldenxc.ca
---
Equipment NOW HIRING---



GROOMERS

POSITIONNAME
Head GroomerJody Waddell
GroomerPhil Mulligan
GroomerPhil Smyth
GroomerMarty Neva
GroomerJulian Montpetit
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi



JOB DESCRIPTIONS

More info coming soon. Visit our Job Postings page for current vacancies.