Our Team

WCCFC wouldn’t exist without its large team of dedicated volunteers and staff. Get to know the folks behind the scenes and find out how you can contribute!

EXECUTIVE  |  STAFF & PERSONNEL  |  GROOMERS  |  JOB DESCRIPTIONS
JOB POSTINGS


EXECUTIVE, 2017-18

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentMary Waddellpresident@waldenxc.ca
Vice President, GrantsScott Hopkins
TreasurerPat Montpetit
SecretaryLiisa Huffman
Grants, Biathalon LiaisonMartin Brouillard
School Program, Health & SafetyDave Hamilton
Building MaintenanceDave Hanson
Finance, PersonnelHarry Sheppard
PoliciesRusty Hopper
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi
ProgramsDave Parks
Finance, PersonnelHarry Sheppard
FinanceSamantha Tobin
Building MaintenanceVACANT
VolunteersVACANT



STAFF & PERSONNEL

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Chalet OperationsSue Cushnieinfo@waldenxc.ca
Membership (Zone4)Karen Broughtonmembership@waldenxc.ca
Media & CommunicationsJessica McShanemedia@waldenxc.ca
Head CoachMarlee Clementcoach@waldenxc.ca
Program CoordinatorMarlee Clementprogram@waldenxc.ca
Assistant CoachKonrad Wiltmann---
Assistant CoachTim Tindall---
TrainerDave Tindall---
Youth Programs CoordinatorNicole Theodorujackrabbits@waldenxc.ca
Trail GroomerNOW HIRING---
Equipment NOW HIRING---



GROOMERS

New for 2018! WCCFC will be hiring a limited number of paid grooming staff. Please stay tuned to our Job Postings page. More information coming soon.

POSITIONNAME
Head GroomerJody Waddell
GroomerPhil Mulligan
GroomerPhil Smyth
GroomerMarty Neva
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi



JOB DESCRIPTIONS

More info coming soon. Visit our Job Postings page for current vacancies.