Contact Us

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM   |   Weekends: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM


General Inquiries:

Phone: 705-692-2321   |   Email:  info@waldenxc.ca


Connect on Social Media:
fbtwtrinsta

Mailing Address:

Walden Cross Country Fitness Club, Box 506, Naughton, ON P0M 2M0


Naughton Trails Location:

1 Denis Ave, Naughton, ON P0M 2M0
Link to map

Beaver Lake Trails Location:

45 Club Road, Worthington, ON
Link to map

Voyageur Trails Location:

From Sudbury take Regional Road 35 to Azilda. As you see the town of Azilda turn right onto Rouleau st. and continue straight through to Gagnon st. which ends at the club parking area.
Link to map


Walden Cross Country Fitness Club Executive
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentMary Waddellpresident@waldenxc.ca
Vice President, GrantsSamantha Tobin
TreasurerPat Montpetit
SecretaryLiisa Huffman
Grants, Biathalon LiaisonMartin Brouillard
School ProgramDave Hamilton
Grooming, Building MaintenenceDave Hanson
Finance, SponsorshipScott Hopkins
Policies, Property ManagementRusty Hopper
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi
ProgramsDave Parks
Finance, PersonnelHarry Sheppard

Walden Cross Country Fitness Club Personnel
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Chalet OperationsSue Murrayinfo@waldenxc.ca
Membership (Zone4)Karen Broughtonmembership@waldenxc.ca
Media & CommunicationsJessica McShanemedia@waldenxc.ca
Head CoachMarlee Clementcoach@waldenxc.ca
Program CoordinatorMarlee Clementprogram@waldenxc.ca
Assistant Coach, Head TrainerTim Tindall---
Assistant TrainerKonrad Wiltmann---
Jackrabbits CoordinatorJennifer Hulljackrabbits@waldenxc.ca

Groomers
POSITIONNAME
Head GroomerJody Waddell
GroomerPhil Mulligan
GroomerPhil Smyth
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi
Voyageur TrailsSergio Grillanda