Contact Us

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM   |   Weekends: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(during the ski season)


General Inquiries:

Phone: 705-692-2321   |   Email:  info@waldenxc.ca


Connect on Social Media:
fbtwtrinsta

Mailing Address:

Walden Cross Country, PO Box 506, Naughton, ON P0M 2M0


Walden Trails Location:

1 Denis Ave, Naughton, ON P0M 2M0
Link to map

Beaver Lake Trails Location:

45 Club Road, Worthington, ON
Link to map


Walden Cross Country Executive
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PresidentMary Waddellpresident@waldenxc.ca
Vice PresidentScott Hopkins
TreasurerPat Montpetit
SecretaryLiisa Huffman
School Program, Health & SafetyDave Hamilton
Building MaintenanceDave Hanson
PoliciesRusty Hopperrusty@waldenxc.ca
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi
Racing Program RepDave Parks
Finance, PersonnelHarry Sheppard
Member at LargeKaren Renout
Member at LargeVACANT
GrantsVACANT
VolunteersVACANT

Walden Cross Country Personnel
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Chalet OperationsSue Cushnieinfo@waldenxc.ca
Membership (Zone4)Karen Broughtonmembership@waldenxc.ca
Media & CommunicationsSarah Pilbackamedia@waldenxc.ca
Head CoachMarlee Clementcoach@waldenxc.ca
Program CoordinatorMarlee Clementprogram@waldenxc.ca
Ski School InstructorDiana Demery-Hepinstall---
Assistant CoachTim Tindall---
Assistant CoachVictor Hopper---
Youth Programs CoordinatorNOW HIRINGjackrabbits@waldenxc.ca
TrailsNOW HIRING---
Equipment NOW HIRING---

Groomers
POSITIONNAME
Head GroomerJody Waddell
GroomerPhil Mulligan
GroomerPhil Smyth
GroomerMarty Neva
GroomerJulian Montpetit
Beaver Lake TrailsMatti Jousi